How can I delete my Boxpressd account?

308 viewsUpdated 6/10/2026

When you remove your account, all associated data including your profile, photos, videos, comments, likes, and followers will be permanently erased. Alternatively, if you prefer a pause, you have the option to temporarily deactivate your account.

Temporarily deactivate your Boxpressd account

Boxpressd app for Android and iPhone:

1. Tap

2. Tap

Boxpressd app from a computer:


1. Place your mouse pointer on your profile picture in the top right corner.

2. Click Settings.

Boxpressd app from a mobile browser:

1. Tap

2. Tap

From here, choose "Deactivate Account" from the bottom of the list.

Completely delete your Boxpressd account

To completely delete your account and all data associated with it, please submit a ticket to us at https://help.boxpressd.com/tickets/new and we will process your request within 1-3 business days.

Was this article helpful?